Tria Age-Defying Laser – first impressions

by MemoirsOfAnotherDay

24

My skin is not brilliant. Never has been. Enlarged pores, uneven skin tone, forehead full of dark patches and few fine lines here and there. Now being in my late 30s and knowing that my skin progressively loses collagen, I do start to freak out – it’s not great. Despite all that, I haven’t been overly-fixated on facials or radical anti-wrinkle treatments – mainly because they are way-too-pricey (!) who has time for all that (?) and simply because good, old anti-ageing moisturisers seem to be a quick-skin-fix whether you are in your 30s, 40s, 50s or 60s  …well that’s what adverts say anyway. But hey there are good news girls! Let me introduce you to TRIA Age-Defying Laser. Clinically proven, created in collaboration with dermatologists and plastic surgeons, device that uses the exact same technology as professional clinic and salon treatments… all in the comfort of your own home. It’s a convenience and a pure luxury wrapped into one device. Sounds too good to be true? Well I have just started my 12 weeks treatment and love it already! Tria device itself is light and easy to operate. Face cleanser and finishing serum are great addition to my new bedtime routine. Three very simple steps: wash my face, use TRIA Age-Defying Laser device and cooling serum afterwards. Voila!  It couldn’t be better. Actually it could but let me share more details with you in couple of weeks. Ohh I could tell you one thing: things are looking bright!

More details on TRIA products and TRIA Age-Defying Laser you will find here

3331

